Home Contents
Administration

 

Administration Assessment Close the Loop Criteria Follow-Up Outcomes Resources Rubrics UG Majors

FCBE ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
 
 
Rajiv Grover
Dean
rgrover@memphis.edu
 
Office Location: FAB 432
Phone: 901-678-3633
 
  Sandy Schaeffer
Director of Assessment
sandy.schaeffer@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 234
Phone: 901-678-2608
Chuck Pierce
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
capierce@memphis.edu

 
Office Location: FAB 426B
Phone: 901-678-5402
   
 
Thomas Miller
Associate Dean for Administration
thmiller@memphis.edu

 
Office Location: FAB 426
Phone: 901-678-4563
     
College Assessment Oversight Committee
 

Dino Silveri
Assistant Professor
Department of Finance

ssilveri@memphis.edu
 

Office Location: FAB 442
Phone: 901-678-3893

Frances Fabian
Associate Professor
Department of Management

ffabian@memphis.edu

Office Location: FAB 211
Phone: 901-678-4551
David Kemme
Professor
Department of Economics

dmkemme@memphis.edu
 
Office Location: FAB 405
Phone: 901-678-5408
  Daniel Sherrell
Professor
Department of Marketing & Supply Chain Management
dsherrll@memphis.edu

Office Location: FEC 150
Phone: 901-678-4552

 
Craig Langstraat
Professor
School of Accountanc
y
cjlngstr@memphis.edu
Office Location: FAB 240
Phone: 901-678-4577
 
 

Brian Janz
Professor
Department of Business Information and Technology
bdjanz@memphis.edu

Office Location:  FAB 316
Phone: 901-678-5526


 

Assessment - Fogelman College of Business and Economics - The University of Memphis